Fwd: click and turn up your speakers!

  • Thread starter www.amph.67@juno.com
  • Start date
W

www.amph.67@juno.com

Guest
Pleasenote:forwardedmessageattached




<blockquote style="PADDING-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; BORDER-LEFT: #1010ff 2px solid">-------------- Forwarded Message: --------------
From: J Harris <jharris06@yahoo.com>
To: Jim Joy Masek <masek7@comcast.net>, Christina Sadlick <csadlick@comcast.net>, Nancy Towers <DGTOWERS4@COMCAST.NET>, Deb Zowaski <dndzowaski@juno.com>, "Terri (wk)" <tmallon@peoriaud.k12.az.us>, Karen Berryman <tkberryman@comcast.net>, Sandy Bright <gramov5@comcast.net>, Bill Buonauro <BBuonauro@aol.com>, Jen Cannon <jcannon2020@yahoo.com>, Deborah Drews <ptamomdd@sbcglobal.net>, Sandy Flynn <Sflynn60@aol.com>, Mary Furman <maryjanefurman@yahoo.com>, Glenn <gcannon41@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fwd: click and turn up your speakers!
Date: Fri, 28 Oct 2005 03:02:52 +0000



Note: forwarded message attached.



<hr SIZE="1">
Yahoo! FareChase - Search multiple travel sites in one click. </blockquote>
</td></tr>
<tt>From: J Harris jharris06@yahoo.com

To: Jim Joy Masek masek7@comcast.net, Christina Sadlick csadlick@comcast.net, Nancy Towers DGTOWERS4@COMCAST.NET, Deb Zowaski dndzowaski@juno.com, "Terri (wk)" tmallon@peoriaud.k12.az.us, Karen Berryman tkberryman@comcast.net, Sandy Bright gramov5@comcast.net, Bill Buonauro BBuonauro@aol.com, Jen Cannon jcannon2020@yahoo.com, Deborah Drews ptamomdd@sbcglobal.net, Sandy Flynn Sflynn60@aol.com, Mary Furman maryjanefurman@yahoo.com, Glenn gcannon41@yahoo.com

Subject: Fwd: click and turn up your speakers!

Date: Fri, 28 Oct 2005 03:02:52 +0000</tt><tt>Authentication-Results: mta208.mail.dcn.yahoo.com from=aol.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)

From: Woleoleo@aol.com

Date: Wed, 26 Oct 2005 19:56:08 EDT

Subject: Fwd: click and turn up your speakers!

To: jbaron5509@sbcglobal.net, CMCWWCA@MSN.COM, chris5818@earthlink.net, redroosterfarm@access995.com, timtyryd@genevaonline.com, Rfrank600f@aol.com, jharris06@yahoo.com, rgkncmk@charter.net, spearkelly@comcast.net, MugaveroT@aol.com, AZMUSILS@aol.com, ohalloran10@comcast.net, susieschultz@msn.com</tt><font FACE="arial,helvetica"><font SIZE="2" PTSIZE="10" FAMILY="SANSSERIF" FACE="Arial" LANG="0">WITH THANKSGIVING RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER- I JUST HAD TO SEND THIS TO YOU ALL!!!!!- IT IS REALLY CUTE

HOPE IT WORKS !!!!CATHY O</font>
</td></tr>
<tt>Date: Mon, 24 Oct 2005 20:54:07 -0700 (PDT)

From: RAY SNISKO sniskokid@sbcglobal.net

Subject: Fwd: click and turn up your speakers!

To: w olewinski Woleoleo@aol.com</tt>

Note: forwarded message attached.
</td></tr>
<tt>Authentication-Results: mta815.mail.scd.yahoo.com from=sbcglobal.net; domainkeys=pass (ok)

Date: Mon, 24 Oct 2005 05:18:22 -0700 (PDT)

From: Paul Czak kazcekim@sbcglobal.net

Subject: Fwd: click and turn up your speakers!

To: ray snisko sniskokid@sbcglobal.net</tt>your kids may like this one

Note: forwarded message attached.
</td></tr>
<tt>Authentication-Results: mta805.mail.scd.yahoo.com from=comcast.net; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)

From: "Carol" higgins2003@comcast.net

To: "Adam J Solorio" ajsolorio@hotmail.com, angnchris@consolidated.net, "Adam J Solorio" ajsolorio@hotmail.com, joseph_1949@yahoo.com, "Paul M Czak Sr" kazcekim@sbcglobal.net

Subject: click and turn up your speakers!

Date: Sun, 23 Oct 2005 07:03:36 -0500

thread-index: AcXXycw6yITGRmLVQSK2E+pnw2oihA==</tt>
[Unable to display image]
<!-- [if gte mso 9]><xml>
<v:background id="_x0000_s1025" o:bwmode="white" o:targetscreensize="800,600">
<v:fill src="cid:image001.gif@01C5D79F.E361B350" o:title="blegtext" type="frame" />
</v:background></xml><![endif] -->
<div class="Section1">
<p class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left:1.5in"><font size="2" color="black" face="Trebuchet MS"><span style="font-size:10.0pt">www.msn.americangreetings.com/view.pd?i=382219626&m=1652&rr=y&sou</span></font><font size="4" color="blue" face="Palatino Linotype"><span style="font-size:14.0pt; font-family:"Palatino Linotype";color:blue;font-weight:bold"><o:p></o:p></span></font>
<p class="MsoNormal"><font size="4" color="blue" face="Palatino Linotype"><span style="font-size:14.0pt;font-family:"Palatino Linotype";color:blue;font-weight: bold"></span></font><o:p></o:p>
<p class="MsoNormal"><font size="3" color="black" face="Trebuchet MS"><span style="font-size:12.0pt"><o:p></o:p></span></font>

</img>
 
Top